Coming Back

I’m going to absolutely pour my heart out soon.

My story should be fiction.

This isn’t real life. He isn’t a real person. You can reach out to a real person. You can see the good within them. That light that varies from person to person. He is lacking light.

 

You might have annihilated me now but I promise you I’m coming back from this and this will be my story of strength. You’ve taken a piece of me and in its place will be a denser matter.

I see no human.

 

I’m coming back.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming Back

  1. b2bs2014 says:

    Hilarious. I’m sure you and Will can now live happily ever after.
    I’ve never met anyone like you. Rewind 2 years.

Leave a Reply

