Honesty and destruction

Honesty is important. We’re all taught that as children.

Lies can ruin good things.

Some people have so much hatred. They cause pain to others. It seems that when we’re in a lot of emotional pain we’re blinded by it and so wrapped up in what we want. It’s selfish.

I’m so frustrated.

Tell him the truth about Sunday and the photos. Tell him you’re done, otherwise this email thread is being sent everywhere and people will find out a hidden side of you…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to Honesty and destruction

  1. willbott says:

    I can’t speak to him again Kayl, he’s blocked me. I would speak to him again otherwise. But I can’t. You send anything, I also send things out. It’d damage us both. So best not, for both of us. As I said, I can’t speak to him, I’m blocked.

    • TheCreator says:

      Reply on your own blog, I will pass it on to him. The truth.

      • willbott says:

        I don’t want you to appear on my blog. I just saw that you deleted every blog between June 2012 and Feb 2015. Why did you do that?
        Kayl, I will talk to you, but only properly. On Whatsapp or skype. Not some shit comment feed.

      • TheCreator says:

        I don’t want to talk. I want you to fix it. Tell him the truth.

      • willbott says:

        As I said, I’m blocked. I can’t talk to him. If you send anything out about me you’ll never get to speak to me again. And thus lose any chance of ever fixing your ‘relationsip’ Are you going to be honest about moving in with Mike yet? You lost your job, how the fuck could you get your own place… you’re moving in with Mike, stop being a liar.

      • TheCreator says:

        Say it here. No bullshit.

      • willbott says:

        You threatened me. I owe you nothing. You’ve been shit to me recently, Rude and no end of lies. Can you please be honest about moving in with Mike at least.. Do that and I will consider talking to you. Threaten me again, I am gone. Send anything out, I am gone and not sure what else I’ll do.

      • TheCreator says:

        I don’t want you knowing anything about my life. TELL THE FUCKING TRUTH.

      • willbott says:

        You’re asking me to tell the truth after the amount of lies you’ve told me and Mike recently. You’re a liar. You’re moving in with him. Start telling the truth some time soon Kayl.

      • TheCreator says:

        I told a couple of lies, yes. Yours was just made up crap. I did not see you on Sunday. I did not send you anything.

      • willbott says:

        A couple? You’ve lied so often Kayl. Are you going to live with Mike?

      • TheCreator says:

        Stop asking stuff. Just admit that I didn’t see you. And I didn’t send anything.

      • willbott says:

        You want me to admit to stuff you’re saying whilst you won’t admit to something that I know is a blatant lie.. You managed to perform so badly you got fired, and then expect me to believe you’ve found and afforded your own house… right… sure.. you’re living with Mike. Admit it. The way you’ve lied to me recently, the way you just turned your back on me. All I was trying to do was be good to you, say bye or just end it on good terms, But you didn’t even have the decency to spare me 5 minutes. Why do I owe you anything? And I know you’ll threaten me again, but where will that get you? Maybe you should’ve been nice to get what you want, not come with aggression. You have something over me. I can’t allow you to share the messages that show how damaged I am.

      • TheCreator says:

        Then tell the truth. See sense. Don’t make things up to hurt me. And never send photos of me to anyone. That’s not okay at all.

      • willbott says:

        You keep telling me to tell the ‘truth’ but you are so far from the truth it’s maddening. Why should I ever speak to you again whilst you demand some truth from me yet are such a liar? It’s not okay to send photos, but it’s also not okay to lie to your ‘boyfriend’

      • TheCreator says:

        Tell the truth! That’s all I want.

      • willbott says:

        Are you going to tell the truth?

      • TheCreator says:

        I’m not lying. Not answering questions is because it’s none of your concern where I live. Just tell the truth.

      • willbott says:

        Because you lied and you can’t admit you have. You’re a liar through and through now Kayl. Why should I tell anything to someone who has lied to me so much and keeps throwing my kindness back in my face?

      • TheCreator says:

        Fine. Lying cunt. We’re done here.

      • willbott says:

        You’re calling me a liar? That’s rich Kayl. I am happy to talk to you, as long as it is mature and in a normal manor. With no threats over the conversation. If you can start a conversation with me without threatening me, I’m fine with it.

      • TheCreator says:

        I DO NOT WANT TO TALK TO YOU. I wanted you to tell the truth about Sunday.

      • willbott says:

        I offered to help you move, I realise now you declined as you’re moving in with Mike

      • willbott says:

        All I’ve tried to do is be good and build bridges, even to say goodbye properly. but you can’t manage to even talk to me without being aggresive.

      • TheCreator says:

        Tell the truth.

      • willbott says:

        Also, I want you be honest about your lies. To me and to him

      • TheCreator says:

        Now!

      • willbott says:

        Pass me his number, and I’ll talk to him

      • TheCreator says:

        Last chance, Will. That thread of emails will go everywhere tonight if you don’t tell the truth.

      • willbott says:

        Kayl, I can’t talk to him. As I’ve said before. Maybe threatening me isn’t the best idea. If you do that, you’ll never get what you want. Will you?

      • willbott says:

        Are you going to talk to me properly. Give me his number and I will talk to him personally Kayl. About everything.

      • TheCreator says:

        No, I’m not giving his number out. I’m done with this, it’s pointless.

      • willbott says:

        Kayl? I’m ready to talk to you. Ready to tell you what you want.

      • TheCreator says:

        Then say it.

      • willbott says:

        Are you going to admit the truth to me?

      • willbott says:

        Are you moving in with Mike?

      • TheCreator says:

        I’m not moving in with him. Stop wasting my time.

      • willbott says:

        You can’t afford a house Kayl, you don’t have a job. Are you moving in with your Mom and Sister?

      • TheCreator says:

        Stop changing the subject. If you’re not going to tell the truth I’ll block you here too.

      • willbott says:

        You can’t take that stance whilst not telling the truth yourself Kayl… You’re not moving in with your Sister, not moving in with Mike and have no job.. How the hell have you got a place? Just admit you’re lying. Say you’re moving in with Mike, and I will tell you what you want to hear.

      • TheCreator says:

        But I’m not moving in with him! Stop wasting my time!

      • willbott says:

        So where are you moving?

      • TheCreator says:

        Go away. You’ve ruined things enough. We’re not friends.

      • TheCreator says:

        I hate you.

      • willbott says:

        I’m willing to talk properly, maturely and say what you want to hear if you talk to me too

      • willbott says:

        Kayl?

      • willbott says:

        Unblock my whatsapp so we can actually talk. Things can’t be left this way. I’m not happy with it. We still need to say goodbye

      • willbott says:

        Talk to me tomorrow on whatsapp. We’ll clear this all up. I guess you’re asleep

      • TheCreator says:

        I don’t want to talk I just want you to put things right with him please. You can either say it here or I’ll ask if he’ll unblock you temporarily.

      • willbott says:

        I didn’t see you Sunday. Now get out of my life forever.
        Oh, and don’t forget to pay the money you owe me

      • TheCreator says:

        If you are going to do it, don’t do a half-assed job.

      • willbott says:

        Did you get that Kayl?

      • TheCreator says:

        Yes, consider me gone. I’ll sort your money when I can.

      • willbott says:

        Thank you. Goodbye. Peace x

      • TheCreator says:

        Bye, Will.

      • willbott says:

        Will you be honest about where you’re moving yet? You’ve said no to living with him and your sister and don’t have a job. I’m genuinely quite confused. Honesty was your best quality. Now what do you have?
        Where are you moving to and with who?

      • willbott says:

        Also, not okay to send stuff out about me. Will you talk to me properly?

      • willbott says:

        Kayl, what I supposed to do? I can’t talk to him!

  2. willbott says:

    Find what hidden side? That you were so fucking hurtful that I am permanently damaged?! Yes, people will see that, and they don’t need to see how fucking broken I am because of you

  3. willbott says:

    unblock my email or whatsapp. There needs to be a proper conversation. Not some half arsed threat in a post on a blog.

Leave a Reply

